These memberships can be edited by users via the related organisations
page. If this data is kept in the read-only shared graph this leads to
unexpected behaviour when users (try to) remove such a membership. More
specifically, as the user has no write acces to the graph the request will be
silently ignored and the "removed" data will simply reappear after saving the
form.